Contact   Blog   Facebook   Google+   LinkedIn   Twitter   YouTube  
Alzheimer’s Disease Resource Center

Legal Advisory Committee

Frank L. Buquicchio, Esq.
Russo Law Group, P.C.
3740 Expressway Drive South
Islandia, NY 11722
631 582-1919
631 582-8484 Fax
Email: frank@vjrussolaw.com

Nancy Burner, Esq.
Nancy Burner & Associates, P.C.
12 Research Way
East Setauket, NY 11733
(631) 941-3434
(631) 941-3443 Fax
Email: nburner@burnerlaw.com
Assistant: Patty

Or
Westhampton Beach Office
(By Appointment Only)
82 Main Street
Westhampton Beach, NY 11733
(631) 288-5612

Frank G. D’Angelo, Esq.
Law Offices of Frank G. D’Angelo & Assoc.
901 Stewart Avenue, Suite 230
Garden City, NY 11530
516 742-7601
516 742-6070 - Fax
Email: fgdangeloesq@aol.com

Or
224-44 Braddock Avenue
Queens Village, NY 11428
718 776-7475 Assistant: Maryann

Lawrence Eric Davidow, Esq.
Davidow, Davidow, Siegel & Stern
1050 Old Nichols Road –Suite 100
Islandia, NY 11749
631 234-3030
631 234-3140 Fax
Email: ldavidow@davidowlaw.com

Or
666 Old Country Road, Suite 810
Garden City, NY 11530
516 393-0222
516 228-6672 Fax

Or
13235 Main Road
P.O. Box 344
Mattituck, NY 11952
Phone: (631) 234-3030
Fax: (631) 761-0370

Maryann Malack-Ragona
Alzheimer's Disease Resource Center, Inc.
Corporate Staff

Main Office:
45 Park Ave.,
Bay Shore, NY 11706

Satellite Office:
33 Flying Point Rd.,
Suites 121/122,
Southampton, NY 11968

631 580-5100
631 580-3100 Fax
631 236-2699 Cell
Email: Info@ADRCinc.org

 

Vincent J. Russo, Esq.
Russo Law Group, P.C.
100 Quentin Roosevelt Blvd.
Garden City, NY 11530
516 683-1717
516 683-9393 Fax
516 528-2856 Cell
Email: vincent@vjrussolaw.com

Or
3740 Expressway Drive South
Islandia, NY 11722
631 582-1919
631 582-8484 Fax

Or
485 Madison Avenue, 13th Floor
NY, NY 10022
516 682-8282
516 682-8088 Fax

Or
250 Lido Boulevard
Lido Beach, NY 11561
516 897-7100
516 897-7575 Fax

Michael L. Pfeifer, Esq.
Pfeifer & Choi, PLLC
90 Merrick Road, Suite 106
East Meadow, NY 11554
Phone: (516) 222-1773
Email: mpfeifer@elderlawnewyork.com
www.elderlawny.com